Ram Electronic Sales Inc.’s Office Locations

Allen, Texas Office

Ward Rudolph, Area Director
Phone: (972) 322-4071
Email: wardr@rames.com

Monica Evans, Inside Sales
Phone: (972) 822-0683
Email: monicae@rames.com

Amanda Massengale, Inside Sales
Phone: (214) 394-4499
Email: amandam@rames.com

Becky Waters, Inside Sales
Phone: (469) 223-0355
Email: beckyw@rames.com

Tommie Hejke, Inside Sales
Phone: (214) 336-6102
Email: tommieh@rames.com

Mike Thorp, partner/President
Email: miket@rames.com

Austin, Texas Office

Jerry Elmas, Area Director
Phone: (512) 767-3056
Email: jerrye@rames.com

Trey Drury, Key Account Sales
Phone: (512) 839-3491
Email: treyd@rames.com

El Paso/RGV

Rene Chavez, Area Director
Phone: (915) 491-3360
Email: renec@rames.com

Fayetteville, Arkansas Office

Eleanor Townsley, Key Account Sales
Phone: (479) 530-8084
Email: eleanort@rames.com

Houston, Texas Office

Mike Martin, CEO
Phone: (512) 844-3148
Email: mikem@rames.com

Dan Sobolak-Key Account Sales
Phone: (713) 305-3654
Email: dans@rames.com